Close

Staff

As a company we are committed to the apprenticeship scheme, hence many of our engineers have completed their four year apprenticeship with us and progressed through the ranks to become fully fledged engineers.

Members of Staff

Directors
My name is:
Dean Brown

Job Title :Head of Electrical Division

Years experience : 6 years experience

My name is:
Keith Pearson

Job Title: Managing Director (Retired) and Gas Engineer
Years experience: 49!!
email: cg@classical-gas.karoo.co.uk

My name is:
Kris Pearson

Job Title: Technical Director and Gas Engineer
Years Experience: 20
Email: kris@classicalgas.co.uk

My name is:
Arron Pearson

Job Title: Director/ Senior Gas Engineer
Years Experience: 21
Email: arron@classicalgas.co.uk

My name is:
Matt Steel

Job Title: Supervisor Senior Gas Engineer
Years Experience:30 year plus

My name is:
Toby Clark

Job Title:Technical Supervisor / Gas Engineer
Years Experience: 10
Email: toby@classicalgas.co.uk

 

Office & Admin
My name is:
Sara Pearson

Job Title: Administrator
Years Experience:.4 years
Email:sara@classicalgas.co.uk

My name is:
Janet Pearson

Job Title: Company Secretary
Years Experience: 17
Email: janet@classicalgas.co.uk

My name is:
Karen Cawkwell

Job Title: Administrator
Years Experience:11
Email:karen@classicalgas.co.uk

My name is:
Sally Foster

Job Title: Administrator
Years Experience:16 years
Email: sally@classicalgas.co.uk

Engineers
My name is:
Sam Sherwood

Job Title: Gas Engineer
Years Experience: 8

My name is:
Tony Wardell

Job Title: Gas Engineer
Years Experience: 13

My name is:
Phil Brewitt

Job Title: Electricians Mate
Years Experience: 12

My name is:
Colin Jagger

Job Title: Senior Gas Engineer
Years Experience: 30+ (he wouldn't be more specific than that!)

My name is:
Ryan Walker

Job Title: Gas Engineer
Years Experience: 9

My name is:
Jamie Milner

Job Title:Gas Engineer
Years Experience: 4

Apprentices
My name is:
Alex Lazenby

Electrical Apprentice

Current course year - Second of Four

My name is:
Matty Brook

Gas Engineering Apprentice

Current Course Year - Final Year ( Fourth Year )

My name is:
Harry Elliott

Gas Engineering Apprentice

Current course year - Second of Four

My name is:
Curtis Jagger

Gas Engineering Apprentice

Current course year - First year of Four

My name is:
Ellis Atkinson

Gas Engineering Apprentice

Current course year - Second of Four